Friday, 21 July 2017

Term Dates

A+ R A-

Holiday Dates                                       

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2016/2017

Please note these dates are different to that on the Cumbria County Council Website

AUTUMN TERM 2016

 STARTS       

                      

Monday 5th September

 

ENDS

 

Friday 16thDecember

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY

 

Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

SPRING TERM 2017

 

STARTS

 

Thursday 5th January

 

ENDS

 

 

Friday 7th April

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY

 

Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February

 

Good Friday - 14th April

 

Easter Sunday - 16th April

SUMMER TERM 2017

 

STARTS

 

Monday 24th April

 

 

ENDS

 

Thursday 20th July

 

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY

 

 

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

 

Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May